Ons team


  1. Stephan de Boer

    Directeur s.deboer@vsa.nl
  2. Marcel Rona

    Accountmanager m.rona@vsa.nl
  3. Albert Klumpje

    Accountmanager a.klumpje@vsa.nl
  4. Patrick Vaatstra

    Aftersales manager p.vaatstra@vsa.nl
  5. Johannes Werkman

    Teamleider Servicedesk j.werkman@vsa.nl
  6. Willem-Sietse Krijgsheld

    Technisch specialist buitendienst w.krijgsheld@vsa.nl
  7. Margreet Bijmold

    Administratief medewerker m.bijmold@vsa.nl
  8. Bart van Grootel

    Servicedesk medewerker b.vangrootel@vsa.nl
  9. Menkes Kooistra

    Medewerker TD m.kooistra@vsa.nl
  10. Eise de Noord

    Servicedesk medewerker e.denoord@vsa.nl
  11. Henk Guikema

    Technisch specialist buitendienst h.guikema@vsa.nl
  12. Alfred van de Beek

    Technisch specialist buitendienst a.vandebeek@vsa.nl
  13. Gea Koops

    Facilitair medewerker g.koops@vsa.nl
  14. Sander Smit

    Servicedesk medewerker s.smit@vsa.nl
  15. Geert Lucas Drenthe

    Servicedesk medewerker g.drenthe@vsa.nl
  16. Mark Lenderink

    Technisch specialist buitendienst m.lenderink@vsa.nl