Ons team


  1. Stephan de Boer

    Directeur s.deboer@vsa.nl
  2. Patrick Vaatstra

    Operationeel manager p.vaatstra@vsa.nl
  3. Marcel Rona

    Salesmanager m.rona@vsa.nl
  4. Albert Klumpje

    Accountmanager a.klumpje@vsa.nl
  5. Yvonne Hoofiën

    Medewerker verkoop binnendienst y.hoofien@vsa.nl
  6. Margreet Bijmold

    Office manager m.bijmold@vsa.nl
  7. Johannes Werkman

    Teamleider servicedesk j.werkman@vsa.nl
  8. Willem-Sietse Krijgsheld

    Teamleider / Technisch specialist w.krijgsheld@vsa.nl
  9. Bart van Grootel

    Servicedesk medewerker b.vangrootel@vsa.nl
  10. Sander Smit

    Servicedesk medewerker s.smit@vsa.nl
  11. Geert Lucas Drenthe

    Servicedesk medewerker g.drenthe@vsa.nl
  12. Jonno Verheul

    Servicedesk medewerker j.verheul@vsa.nl
  13. Henk Guikema

    Technisch specialist buitendienst h.guikema@vsa.nl
  14. Alfred van de Beek

    Technisch specialist buitendienst a.vandebeek@vsa.nl
  15. Mark Lenderink

    Technisch specialist buitendienst m.lenderink@vsa.nl
  16. Boris Brakke

    Technisch specialist buitendienst b.brakke@vsa.nl
  17. Menkes Kooistra

    Medewerker TD m.kooistra@vsa.nl
  18. Gea Koops

    Facilitair medewerker g.koops@vsa.nl